Brand
HOME / Brand / Brand introduction
Home Brand Brand introduction
Brand
Brand introduction

Brand image



Brand history

Shanghai Xierte Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is a maternal and infant product import trading company. In 19 years, it obtained the general agent right of the American Healcode brand in China, and was responsible for various businesses of the Healcode Heyico brand in China.


The Healcode brand is based on the purpose of "exploring life technology and unlocking health passwords". It is produced by the American Health Times Biotechnology Group and the American Nutrition and Health Society. Through the scientific research centers of BYU Life Science Research Institute and R&D Laboratory, Do special research on infants and young children's intestinal health, organ development and other aspects, combined with international cutting-edge technology to launch probiotic nutritional drops and other family nutrition products.


Brand Development

Through the investigation of the maternal and infant market, Shanghai Xierte introduced 6 types of probiotic drops and 2 types of compound probiotics with the market advantage of Healcode in the United States (all in line with the "List of strains that can be used in food for infants and young children" issued by the National Health and Health Commission) and 4 calcium iron zinc Vitamin D3 drop series products to escort the intestinal health of Chinese babies.


The advantages of Probiotics:

1. Drop type, easy to use (no need to adjust)

2. Single strain, strong targeting, targeted conditioning, and quick results

3. Oil film coating technology and microcapsule embedding technology to ensure high activity

4. No other additives, no need to worry about side effects

5. 12ML large bottle packaging, 240 billion CFU high content, similar products cost-effective

6. All strains and strains are recommended for use by the National Health and Welfare Commission, consumers choose more rest assured

Copyright © 2019 United States Health Time Biological Technology Group All rights reserved.

 Record number: Shanghai ICP No. 19028099-1  Technical support:海米云

品牌
HOME / 品牌 / 品牌介绍
首页 品牌 品牌介绍
品牌
品牌介绍

品牌形象

 

品牌背

上海喜尔特生物科技有限公司是一家母婴产品进口贸易公司,19年获得美国Healcode品牌在中国地区的总代理权,负责中国地区Healcode合益可品牌的各项业务。


Healcode合益可品牌以“探究生命科技,解锁健康密码”为宗旨,由美国健康时代生物科技集团出品和美国营养与健康学会联合出品,通过BYU生命科学研究院和R&D实验室的科研中心,针对婴幼儿肠道健康、器官发育等方面做专项研究,结合国际前沿技术推出益生菌营养滴剂等家庭营养品。


品牌发展

上海喜尔特通过对母婴市场的调查,引进美国Healcode合益可具有市场优势的2款益生菌滴剂、2款复合益生菌(均符合国家卫健委发布的《可用于婴幼儿食品的菌种名单》)和4款钙铁锌维生素D3滴剂系列产品,为中国宝宝肠道健康保驾护航。




合益可益生菌的优势:
1、滴剂类型,使用便捷(不用冲调)
2、菌种单一,靶向性强,针对性调理,见效快
3、油膜包裹技术和微胶囊包埋技术,保证高活性
4、不含其他添加剂,不用担心副作用
5、12ML大瓶包装,2400亿CFU高含量,同类产品性价比高
6、全部菌种菌株均为国家卫健委推荐使用,消费者选择更放心


Copyright © 2019 上海喜尔特生物科技有限公司 版权所有 备案号: 沪ICP备19028099号-1  技术支持:海米云